True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2023 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


mavislovefish2013 Profile: I want to meet that special man
View Comments

Age & Gender: 31 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Methodist
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Bronx, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message mavislovefish2013 Now! Instant Message mavislovefish2013 Now! Add mavislovefish2013 to Your Favorites Send mavislovefish2013 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Missionary
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
honest and self-confident. physical appearance is not important for me but we should have a physical attraction: to burst into flames just from looking at each other. a man with who i will live my life in happiness
kind
together we will conquer this world
i wish to find a man who would understand and support me in everything. a man who does not like conflicts
reliable
i do want to have beautiful children and be your support
love and miracle
to love you with all my heart and soul
i have been looking for for my whole life and i did not believe you exist. but i was mistaken
i need you
i want to be always with you
to support you in everything
harmony and peace.


About Me
I have almost steady nerve so I never lose my temper! Kind girl, I do not like quarrels and conflicts. I canā??t stand arguing and crying! Concessive, caring about my close people, children and animals. With my friends I am very cheerful and easy-going, I will always give my support and help. Love talking but not a chatterbox. When it is required, I can be rather persistent and purposeful. Sometimes I should be strong but for most part I am romantic. I won't give you to die from boredom. Don't have bad habits and any minus:) Depending on situation I can be serious, tender, cheerful, calm, energetic. However I do not play, snow and rain, I am such a girl! There is no such girl like me!!! I love: walks in the evening city, sunsets and warm water. Moonlight and birds' singing:) I am always positive as we should not be sad or upset, our life is too short for that! I am interesting person. Rather calm.

To contact mavislovefish2013 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment mavislovefish2013:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.