True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2020 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


mccharles Profile: Looking for MY QUEEN
View Comments

Age & Gender: 32 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type: Muscular
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Mixed with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, MY


dating

Share Link:


Private Message mccharles Now! Instant Message mccharles Now! Add mccharles to Your Favorites Send mccharles a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

miiiiiiiiiii
My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Engineer
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
seeks happiness in life
faithful
caring
open minded
loving
understanding
honest
family oriented woman


About Me
I am Michael Charles base in Netherlands but in UK for work, am 45years old with one lovely daughter she's my life. I like to kiss slowly, forgive quickly, laugh easily and i consider myself as chocolate, intelligent,romantic, understanding, God fearing, caring, hardworking, honest, and good listener. I enjoy musical, cooking, swimming, writing poems, singing and reading. I learn t never to worry about love but honor its coming with my whole heart from my past relationship so am a very patient man

My Perfect First Date
My first date i want it to be special and surprise so why don't you find out yourself if you the one for me

To contact mccharles you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment mccharles:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.