True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2021 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


me147 Profile: Hi
View Comments

Age & Gender: 41 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Thin
Religion: Christian - Anglican
Ethnicity: African American with Black Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Brooklyn, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message me147 Now! Instant Message me147 Now! Add me147 to Your Favorites Send me147 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Hrut
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i want somebody who will open my deep-hidden reserves of love and tenderness. i want just simple kind
and nice man
well-groomed and cheerful. he should want to have children with me
because i can
t imagine my life and successful family without them
together we will lay our road to happiness and joy.


About Me
I'm bright and self-confident girl, that knows what she wants in her life. And what I want? I want to be happy wife and proud mother! I'm proud of myself and I think I have reasons to be. I'm cheerful and good-looking. I make a lot of efforts to maintain my appearance. In my free time I like to meet with friends, and of course to spend it with my family. I live with my mother and younger brother. I helped my mother to raise him from his first day! So I can say that I'm already a self-learned mommy. I want to have my own family very much!

To contact me147 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment me147:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.