True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2030 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


meandmyself Profile: Looking for my soulmate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 32 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Mixed with Black Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Irving, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message meandmyself Now! Instant Message meandmyself Now! Add meandmyself to Your Favorites Send meandmyself a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
dancing
reading
singing


About Me
...

I'm humble, loving, caring and compassionate; I have a sense of humor and I know how to take care of myself and the man that I'm with.I love music, along with dancing, theater, sports, animals, curling up on the couch in squishy pair of sweats watching movies on a cold rainy day, or my very favorite, chilling at the beach with the special people in my life. Im in need of sweet company. I'm fun loving, honest, and intelligent. My interests lie with family, friends, and with God ...I am funny,intelligent,easy going,cheerful and honest. I am independent woman and don't need a supporter also I am not willing to support you financially. I am looking for someone to spent time with me and enjoy life together. I don't like any drama, peace is important...

To contact meandmyself you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment meandmyself:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.