True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2019 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


meerrth25 Profile: Looking for a partner is a path with many steps. Everyone needs to begin at step one, then only time will tell how it deveopls.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 29 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Native American with Blond Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Newburgh, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message meerrth25 Now! Instant Message meerrth25 Now! Add meerrth25 to Your Favorites Send meerrth25 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture
H

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Sales
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i would like to find my natural man
a positive gal that would like to experience and explore life together. someone that appreciates getting outside and experience nature. and i mean more than visiting the beach once a year
you want to share your life with a kindred spirit but are ok if sometimes i go off and do my own thing. you enjoy time spent with family and it is fine if you are still raising your kids or just looking forward to grandkids.if you think we might complimen


About Me
Hey! I won't get into heavy duty details because anyone can (and do ) say things that are catchy and cute, but really aren't them. But, I will say that I am a happy woman of 29, who appears younger, probably seems younger, but definitely has the maturity and wisdom that only years can bring. I LOVE music! My favorite years? I like getting out and jogging/exercising right when the sun comes up or right when it is going down. Pretty, pretty. I do my best to stay active and I have tons of energy. I enjoy time in and time out. Most important isn't what you're doing, but who you are doing it with and enjoying their company. I've got a great sense of humor and am a pretty good conversationalist. Not a chatterbox of mindless tongue wagging, but someone who LISTENS, then is a chatterbox..........just kidding. I can cook and I don't know how to throw a football, but I can learn. Hey, I am not getting any younger and hopping from one bed/person to another just isn't me. Call me old-fashion? Fine by me just know I am a one guy woman. Playing with Ken dolls is not my thing, save that for Barbie... I'm kinda new here and most of all, very cautious about it.

My Perfect First Date
Dinner's great and...nice walk home/park

To contact meerrth25 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment meerrth25:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.