True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2021 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


melissaroy32 Profile: seeking for soul mate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 33 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Location: Springfield, Missouri, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message melissaroy32 Now! Instant Message melissaroy32 Now! Add melissaroy32 to Your Favorites Send melissaroy32 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Associates Degree
My Profession: Self Employed
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
my perfect match would be someone who i can have a lot of fun with
someone who is outgoing and not afraid to speak their mind. also respect is important with me i believe that you need to give respect to recieve respect. another important quality for a relationship in my mind would be to enjoy spending quality ti
d like to meet a man with a great sense of humor who can laugh with me. he
ll need to be confident
honest
caring
affectionate and sweet. when we talk on the phone
or in person i would like hear
see the smile and laughter in his voice..i really love a big-hearted man. i
m not into men who are stuck on ones income or status. i need honesty and dont like liars.


About Me
I'm certainly not perfect, nor am I looking for someone that is. But I feel it's important we share some similar beliefs, values, and goals. I'm a confident, athletic, smart guy that has been

blessed with an incredible family and friends. I'm proud to say that I've been the best in anything I do ... I play multiple sports regularly (including hockey, soccer, golf) and typically do

something active 4-5 times a week.I'm not the type that make much friend, .I'm NOT a homebody and I'm always doing something. I'm usually joking around and I don't take things too seriously,

but that doesn't mean I don't have my moments. The rest you'll just have to ask about... but will be better if you can drop contact so

that I can text you ....I'm not looking for a "normal" or 50/50 relationship but rather 100/100. I believe that both people should be selfless and give 100% rather than keeping score and always

looking at what they get out of it.

To contact melissaroy32 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Male.
You must be between age 39 and 110.
You must be located in United States.
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment melissaroy32:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.