True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2025 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

menshealth Profile: I can surely be a good friend and reliable partner in can as well hit me up at sarahmoore1768,its at hot mail dot com
View Comments

Age & Gender: 26 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Scranton, Pennsylvania, US


Share Link:

Private Message menshealth Now! Instant Message menshealth Now! Add menshealth to Your Favorites Send menshealth a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Nursing
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
first impression �
whatever you call it but it�
ll both know when we see each other. sparkle
ll make him feel special. life is too short and there is no time for arguments. there must be harmony and happiness in our family search for the person for serious relations.i guess we�
ll do the same for him. i want him to be the center of my life. i
to gain his support
and loyalty. and i
i want to trust him completely
my most caring husband
and just the man i would not be able to live without
i am looking for the one to share my life and heart with. the one who will be my friend
my passionate lover
s very important. without it there is no connection. but before that i can say i am looking for a man someone
with sense of humor and ability to bring me to heaven in our bedroom whom at me could be sense of pride to belong to it only and it will be pleasure for me to make his life more remarkable and happier...

About Me
I am a sexy and beautiful girl. I am confident in myself because since my teenage years I saw looks in men eyes saying "You look great!" But I know that appearance is not everything and if a person does not possess other good qualities then it won't be easy for him or her to find a second half. I know that I am kind and smart young woman.I am mature and serious but you would have a lot of fun just being around me.I am a cheerful girl with fine sense of humor and cheerful nature.I like to spend a lot of time with my friends and family. I know that I am ready to have serious relations and for this reason I feel absolute resoluteness and confidence having made this step. I guess I am kind of girl that you can be proud of to show your mom,your best friend and your ex-girlfriend. :) romantic person and love to laugh.I am optimistic, cheerful, quiet, sociable and my friends say also, that I am responsible, cautious both very sincere and sensitive. I have active way of life and universal interests. I am interested in, social actions, business, traveling and sports meets. I like to dance, pull, I spend time with the friends.I enjoy also new meetings with interesting people and communications with them. I like the nature much, and it always - pleasure for me to spend time on it. I love the sea and the sun, and I dream to go. I love this life, and I am very happy to live. I would like to share my happiness with my beloved, which I hope to meet one day and to found very happy family...

To contact menshealth you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment menshealth:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.