True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

merowley123 Profile: Seeing how this works for me
View Comments

Age & Gender: 31 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Carrollton, Texas, US


Share Link:

Private Message merowley123 Now! Instant Message merowley123 Now! Add merowley123 to Your Favorites Send merowley123 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Archaeologist
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
park and nature
i like camping

About Me
I'm honest never lie or hurt anybody in my life and I'm honest in all area of my life, I like living my life to the fullest and sometimes i take it as it comes. I'm single never been married before and i'm looking for a serious relationship that will leads to something good in the nearest future. I like going to beach, cinemas, reading, swimming, dancing and traveling. My turn on is honest, love and caring my turn off is lies and dishonest.

My Perfect First Date
A lunch in an open place and talk more.

To contact merowley123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment merowley123:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.