True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2019 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


micheal_41 Profile: Am looking for soulmate.....
View Comments

Age & Gender: 50 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Mixed with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Location: Miami, Florida, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message micheal_41 Now! Instant Message micheal_41 Now! Add micheal_41 to Your Favorites Send micheal_41 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Military
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
am looking for a caring
honest and god fearing woman to love and have relationship....
loving


About Me
I am fun to be around, I am a very upbeat and happy person, I am a casual person with a good sense of humor and I enjoy and appreciate the things a woman can do to show a man she cares. The tip of a hat, a door opened, a hand held and much more. All things that tell a man he is "special and loved". In turn, I am so ready to do the things that will tell her you are "so very special and much loved......Love is friendship set on fire" and that nailed it down for me - "best" friendship is the foundation of a lasting, dedicated relationship. I am successful and self sufficient and would like to meet a woman to share my life and I hers - family, friends, giving and taking, open and honest communication, sharing and caring, the lows and highs and fun and play....I am looking for woman to provides additional information about who I am. I am looking for a woman who places value on honesty and integrity and has a great sense of humor. One who is active, enjoys life and sees beauty in the world around her. This person will be in touch with her emotions and will enjoy expressing them. I look forward to walking into a room and seeing her arms welcome, her smile widen and the twinkle in her eyes brighten. I want to be held in her arms when I laugh, when I need her shoulder to cry on and when I seek her strength comfort and protection. I am seeking a woman to share candlelit dinners, camping under the stars, quiet walks, sitting on the porch watching a sunset, walks on the beach and so much more. The person who will become my very best friend, constant companion and amazing..........

To contact micheal_41 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment micheal_41:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.