True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2024 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

michealk Profile: loooking for my better half
View Comments

Age & Gender: 45 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Glen Oaks, New York, US


Share Link:

Private Message michealk Now! Instant Message michealk Now! Add michealk to Your Favorites Send michealk a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Self Employed
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and happiness.i believe that a successful relationship is built on a solid friendship and that the friendship must meet the needs of both people involved. the ability
and wants. communication is essential. relationships are simple - with the right person
life is fun and i want to share it with one special woman
someone that believes in love and can love.who wants to be in and values a relationship
someone who is happy with themselves and enjoys life someone who is positive. you must believe that life can be full of love
willingness to compromise is essential. you must be able to share your feelings

About Me
I am an easy going kin hearted person with relatively little baggage i am Looking for the love of my life. I am a faithful man when I am with a lady she captivates me she is my focus always thoughtful of her feelings i pour my time and devotion into our relationship, I enjoy spending quality time with her, knowing new things about her,sharing experience listening to her being part of each others lives.I am not afraid of commitment What you give is what you get.I am a man with high sense of humor,i am caring and hard working I enjoy watching movies and eating good food,I'm very passionate and i believe in little gestures to spice up a relationship waking up in the morning and kissing my partner to tell her i love her, sharing responsibility so my partner would feel relaxed,a gentleman at heart I prefer eating healthy and living a happy life. I am not into the bar or club scene I graduated from that scene many years ago. I have many additional social interests as well which include Great conversation, art, theater, movies, dinning out/cooking together, walks on the beach/holding hands, live music/concerts, festivals, fairs, but my primary interests are working out and enjoying activities indoors. These interests are the ones that need to be satisfied in order for me to have a successful relationship. I am willing to go an extra length to find the right woman for me and my son though I will not sacrifice who I am in the process i beleive communication is key in many things including relationships and finding the right person who understands and truly cares for you i do hope i meet my better half thanks you.

To contact michealk you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment michealk:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.