True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2014 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


michnugus72 Profile: Needs the right woman for me !
View Comments

Age & Gender: 42 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Native American with Blond Hair Color / Gray Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Waco, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message michnugus72 Now! Instant Message michnugus72 Now! Add michnugus72 to Your Favorites Send michnugus72 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
chinese foods
sydney


About Me
I'm Michael, born in Waco, TX. About me, right now I'm single and looking for a woman who cares and trustworthy.
Never married, no kids just got some disappointments from women.
I'm into Automobile Sales , It's really a big task and time consuming. So, really I hadn't made any attempts to meet anyone because I spend a lot of time working in the office. I'm ready for marriage, so I had planned on finding someone to fill my days as well as my nights.

I don't participate in any sports, but i used to do my exercise once in a week, my favourite food is chinese foods, i always like to travel to Sydney for Vacation, i like to listen to R & B music, my interest are Dinning, Traveling, also like to stay with family at home.

Thanks for reading my profile.

To contact michnugus72 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment michnugus72:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.