True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2098 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

mick7667 Profile: loneliness
View Comments

Age & Gender: 58 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Baptist
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Location: Los Angeles, California, US


Share Link:

Private Message mick7667 Now! Instant Message mick7667 Now! Add mick7667 to Your Favorites Send mick7667 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Sales And Marketing
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
good looking
respectful and caring lady who have the fear of god ....

About Me
I'm a hopeless romantic. Also warm, trustworthy, caring, sensitive and sensual. I'm not looking for a long and distinguished list of women, one is all I need to make me happy. Someone that sweep's me off my feet. I'm tired of being the only person alone when I go to social events or just plain out.Someone that I think about when I wake up, fall asleep and in between. Not just someone to get me thru the night. Someone who will love me in spite of my faults and vice versa. I'm so easy to please. The smallest and simplest things make me happy. I'm down to earth, easy to talk to. I like to travel and take walks along the water or just plain take walks and talk. I like Southwest Florida, Mexico, the Islands, cruises and Central America and don't forget Afica anytime of the year.I enjoy dining out, going to the movies, with buttered popcorn. My favorite colors are blue , black and salmon(pink). I love soft, warm kisses and great hugs. It doesn't matter what I do as long as it's with the right person. My favorite foods are Italian, Seafood, Steak, Spanish and Portuguese. O.K. food. Period! A slow walk hand in hand on the boardwalk during the summer can be very romantic. I'm looking for a long term committed relationship that will lead to us having a very happy life together.It's hard to describe my match as everyone brings something different to a relationship I'll know when I meet her.My date should be passionate about her relationship and be committed. She must be emotionally available for a relationship.The little things mean so much in a relationship. Maybe it's only a small piece of your favorite candy saying I was thinking of you or a single flower to say you were on my mind today. Just be happy no matter what we're doing. I have a big heart and I'm looking for someone to steal it. I'm looking to make someone very happy. The bottom line is that I'm a nice guy and a gentleman. I'll treat you with common courtesy, dignity and respect and expect the same in return. I like to touch, hug and kiss. There were so many things that I missed raising my son, such as going to the mountains in the fall to look at the leaves, overnight and weekend trips, even if it's to no where. Fine to casual dinners.Cooking breakfast or dinner together on cold winter days.Then snuggle reading or watching the television to keep warm. I could go on. I want to do all these things and more with the woman of my dreams. Lastly I believe in Communication. If we hit a bump in the road, if we care and love each other we should talk not run. I won't run. I failed to mention that I am a good kisser and like to practice at it every chance I get.

To contact mick7667 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment mick7667:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.