True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


mickky Profile: looking for my better half
View Comments

Age & Gender: 45 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Asian with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Bainbridge Island, Washington, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message mickky Now! Instant Message mickky Now! Add mickky to Your Favorites Send mickky a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Self Employed
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
. two people working together through life
a
and happiness.
and an
i am looking for someone who believes in love and can love
peace
s ups and downs. two people enjoying each other and enjoying life together. you must believe that life can be full of love
someone who believes in a
someone who is happy with themselves and enjoys life
someone who is positive
team
us
we
who wants to be in and values a relationship


About Me
I am a strong believer that all women are beautiful each has her own special
beauty,I'm a easy going, good person-relatively little baggage. Looking
for the love of my life. I am a faithful man when I am with a lady she
captivates me she is my focus always thoughtful of her i pour my time and
devotion into our relationship , and I enjoy spending quality time with her,
knowing new things about her,sharing experiences listening to her being
part of each others life,loving and being loved Honesty and
communication maturity and respect understanding care and support all
these are my cherished values in a relationship knowing how to treat
each other,The one that I could count on with my heart and all I have to
offer, I am not afraid of commitment What you give is what you get.I am a
man with a good sense of humor, i am caring and hard working I enjoy
watching movies, fine cuisine and Sunday sermons, I'm very passionate i
believe in little gestures to spice up a relationship waking up in the
morning and kissing my partner to tell her i love her, a decent rose after
work or surprise dinning to ease the days stress, sharing responsibility so
my partner would feel relaxed. I also have a passion for the outdoors,
especially the beach. I have many additional social interests as well (i.e.
Great conversation, art, theater, movies, dinning out/cooking together,
walks on the beach/holding hands, live music/concerts. I can keep on
writing forever these are basics about me but there is nothing like having
a first hand experience to see for yourself. Am warm heated feel free to
say HI.

To contact mickky you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment mickky:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.