True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

micky0147 Profile: my year of open doors
View Comments

Age & Gender: 45 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Location: Houston, Texas, US


Share Link:

Private Message micky0147 Now! Instant Message micky0147 Now! Add micky0147 to Your Favorites Send micky0147 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Engineer
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
down to earth
great personality
great sense of humor
honest person
very happy

About Me
I grew up in Hungary and spent much of my time enjoying the beaches and the slow pace of a small island town. Growing up in that environment has made me a relaxed and laid back individual who likes to stay away from the hustle and bustle of the "Rat Race". Kind of hard in the ATL, but I manage. I am a little more reserved than most. I enjoy the peace and quiet and could just as well chill by myself as well as enjoy the company of a good friend. I love to make people smile which in turn makes me happy.
I am very active with my son. Not only in school, but with their extra-curricular activities, sports and community service. They are my world and my greatest accomplishments.
Social Life???? That's sort of why I'm here... Everything I have ever done has been for my kid and now that he is almost self sufficient now, it's "ME" time....and am looking for someone to experience it with.
I'm looking for someone who loves the outdoors and enjoys the close company of someone without smothering or being smothered...I don't know exactly what I'm looking for in companionship being this is all new to me...but...I'm NOT fond of the "A" personality type--BIG turn off...The rest you will have to learn in person as I'm not as much into writing as I am in experiencing..

To contact micky0147 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment micky0147:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.