True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


mid23432 Profile: looking for serious and real relationship
View Comments

Age & Gender: 30 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Asian with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: Atlanta, Georgia, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message mid23432 Now! Instant Message mid23432 Now! Add mid23432 to Your Favorites Send mid23432 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Nurse
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i dream to meet person who will love me and whom i can present my love
with whom i can share good and bad days together
i want to meet a honest man
because i think the honesty is very important in relations
confidence of my partner is very important for me
appearance is not important
for me more important what person has inside
i imagine my future man like this
he must be clever
pensive
cheerful
true
affable
romantic
careful
talkative


About Me
I am a woman who will make you the happiest man I will be the best partner for you. I am a woman who wants to create strong family. I am very positive person, I like to smile and I like to present my smile to people who are around me! I don't like when people lie to me, I am very honest person and I want to be with honest person! I am different all time, sociable, resourceful,constraining,benevolent,romantic,reserved person! I am very careful person and i like to care of my beloved man!I am a very active women and I have a lot of interest in my life! I like to visit gym, I like mountain skiing! I like to spent my free time on fresh air, i like to go to the nature with my friends so much! I like to learn something new all time, I am going to learn foreign language! I like to travel and I would be very happy to travel with my beloved man one day! Difficulties is not for me, I am not afraid difficulties! Thea fore I prefer to try something new, from this year I start to visit dance classes and I like it very much

My Perfect First Date
am my first date i will like to go for walk on the beach with my partner and then go to the cinema after that have a diner party with my partner in a very nice restaurants

To contact mid23432 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment mid23432:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.