True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

mikal12 Profile: Need A Soulmate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 50 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Gray Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Atchison, Kansas, US


Share Link:

Private Message mikal12 Now! Instant Message mikal12 Now! Add mikal12 to Your Favorites Send mikal12 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Construction
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Seperated
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and is not opposed to learning
asking questions
bring on stimulating conversation
can laugh at herself
has a great smile
has values
loves the lord and is who he is. i admire a woman who knows herself
or admitting his strengths and weaknesses.
s nothing better than a woman who is confident but not shy
sense of humor

About Me
I'm a simple man, I mean what i say and not at all into head games. Life is stressful enough. Yes, i also want to take it slow, I want to be friends and get to know someone on a deeper level, to know your heart.

My Perfect First Date
my favorite dream is to meet the one true love of my life and spending the rest of our lives together with peace and happiness.

To contact mikal12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment mikal12:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.