True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

mike379 Profile: the lord is good
View Comments

Age & Gender: 50 Year Old Man
Body Type:
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Brooklyn, New York, US


Share Link:

Private Message mike379 Now! Instant Message mike379 Now! Add mike379 to Your Favorites Send mike379 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a:
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status:
I Want Children?
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
iā??m looking for: my ideal match would be the kind of woman who builds up a man instead of tearing him down. then we would both have supportive partners. i
t smoke and prefer she be a non-smoker and not use alcohol to excess. my ideal mate would enjoy exploring the outdoors as well as watching the view in comfortable silence. she would be a lady to the rest of the world and a woman to me. she wou
with or without religious affiliations and someone who devotes because of the merits of a candidate instead of loyalty to a party. i don
d like the first meeting to be comfortable and as we spend more time together realize that we see much of life from similar points of view. i prefer a believer
education: bachelors degree
d be my best friend

About Me
I'm a positive guy who enjoys life and good friends.

As a single man I'm happiest when being productive, creative, spending

time outdoors, or chatting on here. With a mate I like dinning out,

dancing, and discovering together. But what's most important to me is

Two people with good communication can talk about everything and

nothing. Or they can sit in silence watching a sunset or dance in each

other's arms saying very little.
It also seems to me that the level of intimacy that can be shared

depends largely on the quality of communication in the relationship.
For me, the most romantic evenings have always started with honest and

unguarded sharing, both verbally and otherwise. Other interests;
I never get tired of exploring Alaska... camping, fishing or riding

trails on 4-wheelers. I enjoy outdoor and song writing.activity,I'm

passionate....I played professionally but you have to get very lucky to

make a decent living.
I'm more of a leader than a follower. I'm passionate and young at heart

which helps with a sense of humor.
My faith in God remains strong, although I am not religious.

Professionally, I'm fortunate to have a successful company and good


To contact mike379 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be between age 38 and 60.
You must not be Single.
You must not be Divorced.
You must not be Windowed.
You must drink.
You must not drink socially.
You must smoke.
You must not smoke occasionally.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment mike379:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.