True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2009 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

mikelarry42 Profile: Am looking for someone to been with me to spend the rest of my life with me ...
View Comments

Age & Gender: 55 Year Old Man
Body Type:
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Location: Tucson, Arizona, US


Share Link:

Private Message mikelarry42 Now! Instant Message mikelarry42 Now! Add mikelarry42 to Your Favorites Send mikelarry42 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture
My Picture

I am Seeking a:
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status:
I Want Children?
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i went through a lot....
that is what the doctor said to me
i was unconscious for 3 days
i fainted and was rushed to the hospital
after i lost my mom
i wanted to move out and start a new life
i had a friend who lived in u.s and he was the one who made me come to the us
and he was still the same person who later cheated on me with my ex wife
so i leave my life now in tennesse in us and my sons are in the uk now and david is in shcool now but philip is almost done with is degree..... well about my past relationship.....i am a man with a heart full of love to share with that special woman... i
then one day i caught her sleeping with a man in my house she pleaded and i forgives her the second time i caught her sleeping with my best friend
flex around with men
come home late being drunk
she just changed all of a sudden due to the kind of friend she mingle with bad company smokes
i give her whatever she needs
t know she was the devil herself
that mend away with my heart and made me go through so much emotional trauma
i was thinking she was nice i didn

About Me
m Mike l.moen I am 51 yrs old and i think age its just a number but what you have in experience, I'm originally from Italy....and I have two grown up Who there name is,michael and Philip David his 18yrs.and Philip is 24yrs and he have is fiance, My dad was from Italy and my mom was from England, so you could say i have mixed Italian and British in me..I was born in Italy and lived there until i was 13years old.. Then my dad died.. My mom had to carry me with her to England because my dad part of the family took everything from us.. I just came to the state 5years ago after i lost my mom, she died from cancer.. Believe me she was the best mom anyone could ever wish to have, I loved her and still misses her till this day, But i know she is up there making sure i am taking the right steps in life.. Well you could say i spent most of my life in the UK.. I attended a college had my associates' degree Construction/Craft Building/Technology Inform/ Management Systems..I'm very laid-back and down-to-earth. I'm also very old-fashioned when it comes to my respect and treatment for women... I'm a social wine drinker but a non-smoker,have a great seance of humor and like to spend time with someone i Love, and loved ones..

To contact mikelarry42 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment mikelarry42:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.