True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2019 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

mikeme Profile: Looking for live
View Comments

Age & Gender: 47 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type:
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Hispanic with Black Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Akron, Ohio, US


Share Link:

Private Message mikeme Now! Instant Message mikeme Now! Add mikeme to Your Favorites Send mikeme a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Engineer
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i would love to meet a gentle woman who is still somewhat old fashion in the fact that he believes in opening doors
not because he has to but because she was raised that way and that he wants to. i would like to meet and share my life with a true woman who is honest about who she is.. a woman with morals
a sense of humor. one that is honest
not afraid to show her true feeling
one who is committed in a relationship
romantic and sensitive
someone who will buy flowers just because she loves me and care for me more than a flower or roses....
and i enjoy a woman who can talk about her feelings and put it in writing whether it be in a letter or a poem. i also like a woman who is not afraid to act like a kid every once in a while because life is too short to be serious all the time. i want to fi
but to also have her own interests. a woman that can stay in and watch a movie or go out and have fun no matter what. i am looking for much more....

About Me
I am shy at first until I get to know someone (This is with everybody). I am compassionate, romantic, devoted, dependable, responsible, trustworthy, honest, intelligent, independent, funny at times, faithful, spiritual, loving and caring. Commitment is something very important to me. I have a great personality, sense of humor, I am open-minded, I enjoy a good conversation be it about the weather, news, or how your day went, and I am very easy to get along with. My friends say, ?If you can?t trust yourself, you can?t trust anyone.? Many more qualities exists, this will be a mystery portion of the relationship. If you want to know more, just ask. I love to cook and try new dishes, and don? I am comfortable in T-shirts, jeans, and a pair of Nike. I can also clean up very nicely for a night on the town or for a quite dinner and a movie with my friends. I like playing pool and bowling. I like sports?YES, I said sports. I enjoy music, arts, theater....................

To contact mikeme you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment mikeme:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.