True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2008 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

mikemike70 Profile: looking for someone with good sence pretty in mind body and soul to relax me before and after each day.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 42 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type: Muscular
Religion: Christian - Presbyterian
Ethnicity: Mixed with Brown Hair Color / Green Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Chicago, Illinois, US


Share Link:

Private Message mikemike70 Now! Instant Message mikemike70 Now! Add mikemike70 to Your Favorites Send mikemike70 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Some College
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
indoor activities

About Me
My interest: working hard playing hard. (vacations) hobbies: fishing, basketball, football, golf, lap swimming, x-box, wii, ymca, biking, cooking, grilling, smoking food, moewing grass, weight lifting, jogging, driving. ever since i was a little boy i always found something positive in the things i found interesting and turned those things into my own expressed definition of who i am in addition to what i might charactoristically become. my goals: make alot of money and save and retire. continue to maintain my health and frame of mind. obviously theres more to me but i admit this is a good start for me and i would not think of it any less. this is my reason for you to meet me if you like.

My Perfect First Date
Admit that im nervous to her. that mayb we can find a scheduled event to calm the nerves. and possibly get out and enjoy the day like natural people do. and gradually see what likes and dislikes are all about. mayb we can end the evening with something light not dinner to soon. how about a famous dish of what ever and followed by ice cream who doesnt like ice cream right.

To contact mikemike70 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Female.
You must be between age 27 and 40.
You must be located in United States.
You must be within 50 miles from me.
Your email address must have validated by FishMeetFish.
You must not be looking for Online Companion.
You must not be looking for Other Relation.
You must not be Married.
You must not be Divorced.
You must not be Windowed.
You must not drink regularly.
You must not smoke occasionally.
You must not smoke often.
You must not do drug socially.
You must not do drug often.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment mikemike70:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.