True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


mikerry40 Profile: Looking For Perfect Half...
View Comments

Age & Gender: 40 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Hispanic with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Rockford, Illinois, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message mikerry40 Now! Instant Message mikerry40 Now! Add mikerry40 to Your Favorites Send mikerry40 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: High School
My Profession: Carpenter
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
caring and well understanding woman. someone who will love me for who i am and not for what i am. . . . . you can contact me with my screen name thats is my yahoo im email. . . . .
honest
s hard to put down in words what you think you may be looking for in someone. i seek a reliable
well am looking for a caring and loving woman who can take good care of me and that i can also take good care of her as well. it


About Me
My name is Mike, I'm a widow and i have a 2 kids presently in my custody. I am 40 and i'm Carpenter. . . I deal with House . . . 5ft 9inch tall

To contact mikerry40 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment mikerry40:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.