True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


mill Profile: i really need a life partner
View Comments

Age & Gender: 42 Year Old Man
Height: 4' 7" (140 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Native American with Black Hair Color / Gray Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Orlando, Florida, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message mill Now! Instant Message mill Now! Add mill to Your Favorites Send mill a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
am cool


About Me
I,m Single, good looking with black hair and white colour....Well. My dream and goal is to find a woman to call my wife and to be happy and enjoy this amazing life together. I am romantic, warm, tender. I love long touching, kisses, heart-to-heart talks. People consider me kind, honest and reliable. I am not perfect, but I have a lot of good qualities such as sincerity, God fearing, understanding and patience. I really love nature, long walks and just being in the forest or near the water. I enjoy going out and spending my spare time in a company of good friends and also reading the bible. I enjoy fine candle-light dinners. I like traveling and adventures. But my main passion is musicā?¦ I know how music influences and changes the mood.

My Perfect First Date
i want a woman who can trust and be trustworthy and also be with me for the rest of her life

To contact mill you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment mill:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.