True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2019 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


miller0000 Profile: Starting Over Again
View Comments

Age & Gender: 48 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: New York, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message miller0000 Now! Instant Message miller0000 Now! Add miller0000 to Your Favorites Send miller0000 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Military
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
apple of my eye
best friend
communicative
courtship or marrige
everyone has his or her own past but live must till move on and you need to start a new life all together with me.give it a shot with me and let nature take everything over for us.
failure and victory together
faithful
faithful to be with in a long term relationship
forget about your past experience
future driven
generous
god fearing person.some one who knows what to offer in life to a man
honest
i want to meet that someone special who is really focused and know whats right and good.am seeking to meet my soul mate
is whom i have always been dreaming to meet
lover
loyal
my bride
partner
queen of my heart
reading some of you ladies profiles has given me a new hope.i also want to meet some one
ready to share poverty
richness
some one with good life principles to set an example to our children in the near future
to go every where i go
truthful
understanding
we go
who is caring


About Me
Am a nice guy looking for the right woman and for that someone special who i can hold hands with always and forever.Am good Hearted,butam missing the right woman to share them with. I am educated and have great morals.I do not let people bring me down or get people down,very supportive to people and will be to my partner.I am very active and enjoy going out.I love romance!,I love sunsets, good conversation, cooking, the beach, candlelight dinners, dancing salsa or country western, traveling and life!I am independent,sucessful and attractive.I love a womans touch,intelligence,observation and enjoy the sharing and giving in a relationship.I seek for a permanent relationship.I do not care if she has children or not.I also have mine and I love Kids.I like to share all the things in live with my soul mate and I adore intimacy.I love to dance and hang around the beach but want it to be with you always and forever.I like to cuddle while watching movies or tv.I am very comfortable with myself and sucessful in what I set my mind on.I enjoy all types of food but my favorite is all kinds but not much spicey.Am easygoing,Iā??d also describe myself as open-minded,creative,passionate and spontaneous.I m a man with a good sense of humor and love meeting new people.

To contact miller0000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Post Your Public Comments to miller0000:
View Profile of irene25

2013-05-28 10:34 AM EDT

Hello,

My name is Irene.I am a female,am interested to know you.
I was impressed when I saw your profile today and will
Like to establish a long lasting relationship with you.
In addition,I will like you to reply me through my
Private e mail box for better for better communication
(irenemarcel313@yahoo.co.uk).
I will be waiting to hear from you soon.i have something
Special to tell you about me.till I hear from you.

Irene.
View More Comments


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.