True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2012 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


millermonalisa544 Profile: i am seeking for some one i can spend my life with
View Comments

Age & Gender: 32 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Mixed with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: Orange Park, Florida, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message millermonalisa544 Now! Instant Message millermonalisa544 Now! Add millermonalisa544 to Your Favorites Send millermonalisa544 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Marketer
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
8 feet 165 inches in height 145 kg 150 ibs in weight brown in eyes
am a mixed race .... i am 5
as i love the ocean and sea
being near the water
billiards
blues
christianity
classical and modern.
dancing
dark in hair
diving
drawing
gentle
highly in education
i am a very family oriented
i enjoy music so much
i enjoy nature
i like traveling
i want to give all of my tenderness and care to my special man
im a grad student im hair marketer
kind
listening to the sounds of nature
romantic... a different woman
seeing the stars at night
sensitive and tender person
sensual
single open
skating and bowling
swimming


About Me
am a mixed race .... i am 5'8 feet 165 inches in Height 145 kg 150 Ibs in Weight Brown in Eyes, Dark in Hair, im a Grad student im hair marketer, Highly in Education, christianity, single open, sensual, kind, gentle, romantic... a different woman, i am a very family oriented, sensitive and tender person, I want to give all of my tenderness and care to my special man, I enjoy nature, seeing the stars at night, listening to the sounds of nature, being near the water, swimming, as I love the ocean and sea, I like traveling, diving, dancing, drawing, skating and bowling, billiards, I enjoy music so much, Blues, classical and modern.

To contact millermonalisa544 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment millermonalisa544:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.