True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2100 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

millqwrds Profile: Someone Special
View Comments

Age & Gender: 48 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Gray Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Kent, Washington, US


Share Link:

Private Message millqwrds Now! Instant Message millqwrds Now! Add millqwrds to Your Favorites Send millqwrds a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Engineer/contractor
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags

About Me
My hobbies would include golf, boating, traveling and spending time with my family and friends. My goal at this point in my life is to find someone to spend my time with. I'm a down to earth good guy. True gentleman, I open doors for my lady, and I'm a hopeless romantic.

I'm kind, affectionate, considerate, and have a sense of humor I like outdoors, " dining in and out, good movies, walking, traveling, social issues, sports and most of all spending time with the right person. People consider me to be attractive "i hope you do too".

I have a great personality, very upbeat, likes to laugh, and have fun. I like to meet people on whole especially the nature of my job , different races, and culture interest me a lot. Have traveled somewhat over the years and have enjoyed every bit of my experiences. People consider me to be a great conversationalist, have been around people who are well-educated, top notch and classy "though i don't deal on class when it comes to relationship , loving someone for who she is not what she have ". I like to discuss things from news to politics to all of life's events etc.

I think every relationship should be built on a stable friendship , trust and ideal woman should be secure with herself and know where she is going in life; I'd like her to be healthy, reliable, having a stable personality, honest, someone who doesn't play games and is willing to "Communicate" She and I will have a "Meaningful Relationship" based on "Understanding" and "Mutual Respect". Someone whom I will call "once, twice, three times a lady,Someone who is caring, loving, and would love to spend time with a great friend and partner.. a good head on her shoulders is a must. I can't really say what my "Ms. Right" will look like on the outside, but generally I am attracted to inner beauty of a woman and outer beauty is appreciated

My Perfect First Date
Somewhere we can sit and talk , maybe a walk on the beach path holding hands.

To contact millqwrds you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment millqwrds:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.