True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


mills2014 Profile: Where are you honey
View Comments

Age & Gender: 40 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: African with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message mills2014 Now! Instant Message mills2014 Now! Add mills2014 to Your Favorites Send mills2014 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Technician
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children?
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
although i am open to other possibilities. i am currently single. i believe in life-long learning and i am still studying. i am in no way tolerant of my lady doing the s__tripclub
and
because i walk the first time. i have given too many 2nd chances and gotten burned
friendship and marriage
or you are incapable of exercising common sense
please do not waste my time or yours
porn thing. if you can
re worth it. i don
so i generally do not give them anymore
t deal with that
t hold a conversation on my level
t tolerate stupid people. if you can
the type of relationship i am looking for would ideally include romance
then you might want to pass this ad up
though i might make an exception to my no-2nd-chances rule if i think you


About Me
Where to start? What can I say that has not been said already 43,000 times? I remember what my close friends have said about me once and here what they have said! �??�??Jeremy you are kind, wonderful, sweet, thoughtful, bubble, care, you're spunky and prince�??�??. It was for some time, I have traveled this path (internet). In the meantime, I have become quite independent, I am not looking for someone to take care of me instead.. I am looking for a woman to complete my life, share good and bad, as well as the challenge to continue to extend the boundaries and grow as people together. What can I say; I am looking for board for my best friend. I would like a long-term relationship in the future, but I think it starts with a base of friendship and trust. I had my most successful relationships with women that I have things in common, but also with different interests so that we were able to learn from each other. I am looking for woman who can laugh with me, enjoy being together, is easy to live with, and she should be honest and intelligent. I have recently made some changes for the better in my life and I would like a partner on my new journey. I have a variety of interests including sports, helping people in anyway, books, the list is long. I like being surrounded by children and I am still a child when my father was alive. I have 2 beautiful girls and a nice boy, and I spoil as often as possible, a good thing I will not force you to do is to love them, but make sure that they are not going anywhere. I am very close with my family, kids and friends and they are very important to me. Let me not keep you reading all about me. Leave me a line if you want to know more that have not been mentioned!

To contact mills2014 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment mills2014:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.