True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2014 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


millyfish44 Profile: Let start a new beginning
View Comments

Age & Gender: 46 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion:
Ethnicity: European with Blond Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Bladensburg, Ohio, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message millyfish44 Now! Instant Message millyfish44 Now! Add millyfish44 to Your Favorites Send millyfish44 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Some College
My Profession:
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
cinemas
cook and above all i like to make people laugh.
dancing
i
m freak with many things to mention lol... but here are some of them i like swimming
reading


About Me
I'm a simple and sincere woman with good sense of humour. I'm a good listener. I like to read, cook, play games, swimming, gardening, camping. Quit my job few months ago due to personal reasons. I'm from a small family and my family are important in my life. Maybe I stop for now, Ask me whatever you wish to know, I don't bite.

To contact millyfish44 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment millyfish44:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.