True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


mindmagi Profile: Looking for people who make my life and/or day better.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 31 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Non-Religious
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Metamora, Illinois, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message mindmagi Now! Instant Message mindmagi Now! Add mindmagi to Your Favorites Send mindmagi a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For:
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
board games
books
card games
chicago bears
chicago cubs
comedy
computers
conversations
fantasy
fantasy sports
good company
hanging out
internet
mini golf
mystery
poker
reading
sex
sports
tv


About Me
Basically, I am looking for people who make my life better for being a part of it. If you do that by being my friend and nothing else, I still come out ahead and I want to know you. If you do it by being the love of my life, then I am truly lucky. Yes, there are other ways to make my life better for you being in it so if you have an idea, feel free to contact me to discuss it.

I am college educated in business. By the some standards, I am considered highly intelligent. I have read hundreds of books in various genres and yet also love sports- I do not consider those contradictory but I have met many who seem surprised by it.

In contrast to many profiles I have read on here, I greatly enjoy being indoors. I understand the appeal of the bar scene and dance clubs, but I am more at home around a table (whether at the houses of family or friends, or a local restaurant, to name a few) talking for hours and/or playing games.

Speaking of games. I do enjoy playing card, board and video games. I do not enjoy playing emotional games nearly as much as a general rule.

I also have a fondness for riding around in cars having random conversations. If the weather is cool (not too hot so we sweat too much or too cold so that people are shivering), going for a lazy walk can be fun.

I also have an unconventional position so my schedule is a bit unusual.

My Perfect First Date
I think a first date depends on the person you are going with. Before I know who that is, I am missing half the equation.

I will say that my general preference will be for situations that allow for conversation and getting to know each other.

To contact mindmagi you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment mindmagi:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.