True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


minim Profile: Looking for a serious relationship
View Comments

Age & Gender: 40 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Anglican
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Location: New York, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message minim Now! Instant Message minim Now! Add minim to Your Favorites Send minim a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Trader
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i am looking for a very kind
loving and looking good man
who i can trust and settle down with .


About Me
I was born in Spain , my mum was from Spain while my dad from NY, when I was four years old, my mum left me with

my dad in NY and she went back to Spain , but since then I hardly hear from her, and when I was 17yrs my dad passed

out and he left me all alone , with no one beside me , no family , no siblings , I was just doing things the way I

know best, and I think its high time to have a serious caring and loving woman , a woman who will be part of me and be

part of myself as a family, please do not contact me if you are a time waster .

My Perfect First Date
A hand shake, with a big hug

To contact minim you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment minim:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.