True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2013 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


mizzdebbie527 Profile: were oh were would my soul mate be ?
View Comments

Age & Gender: 52 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Non-Religious
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: Daytona Beach, Florida, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message mizzdebbie527 Now! Instant Message mizzdebbie527 Now! Add mizzdebbie527 to Your Favorites Send mizzdebbie527 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

me 2014
my trip to S.C.the greatfalls
My Picture

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Friends
My Education: Some College
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? My Kids Are Over 18

My Interest Keywords / Tags
bch
bowling
dinning
faithful
honesty
keys
laugh
ride on a harley
river fishing.


About Me
OK going to try this again. My name is Debbie I'm a bit shy when I first meet someone. I'm a very carrying, honest person looking for the same. An if looking for your best friend / soulmate.Sorry hard to write about myself.I like to talk to really get to know who im with an that person to get to know me. I'm easy to get along with. I can't really express myself this way easier to be able to start comutacation with someone. Just want to find that true non shellfish man. To spend great times, fun life, grow old. I have a lot of love to give an want the true love back not just the 4 letter word (love) I'm honest an wana some times let that little kid outta me an laugh have a partner to share a great life with.

My Perfect First Date
Well dine out listen to a live band. Walk on the bch,abit ,like to talk to get to know one another well.if click can go from there,picnic in a park or along the river,something like that not all just ideas.

To contact mizzdebbie527 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Male.
You must be between age 50 and 58.
You must be located in United States.
You must be located in Florida.
You must be within 50 miles from me.
You must have a profile picture.
You must not be looking for Intimate Encounter.
You must not be Married.
You must not be Seperated.
You must not drink regularly.
You must not smoke occasionally.
You must not smoke often.
You must not do drug socially.
You must not do drug often.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment mizzdebbie527:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.