True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2024 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

mj3100 Profile: I'm a Shy Man that is looking for a Genuinely Nice Girl, 25 - 35 years in the United States go to my profile
View Comments

Age & Gender: 32 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type: Thin
Religion: Non-Religious
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: North Royalton, Ohio, US


Share Link:

Private Message mj3100 Now! Instant Message mj3100 Now! Add mj3100 to Your Favorites Send mj3100 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: ?
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
2 broke girls
big bang theory
dont trust the b in apt 23
happy endings
new girl

About Me
I'm a Shy Man that is looking for a Genuinely Nice Girl

I will actually be flattered that you asked Me and. I can be a little reserved /shy at first, but once I get to know you, I open up to you

The type of relationship I'm looking for would ideally include friendship, romance and marriage, we can start as friends. I am looking for someone who also loves to laugh and joke around but can be serious when need be. Honest And I don't want someone who thinks we have to go out all the time to have fun. Just hanging out and watching movies is perfectly fine.

in my general area that I can talk to and just enjoy time with..

My personality type tends toward being reserved /shy . People would most often describe my temperament as even tempered, energetic, silly, understanding, very supportive, very caring and warm and very passionate and loving. and I also like to spend time at home and watch movies, listen to music. I might be shy at first, but once I get to know someone I am very relaxed. If there is something I do not like I will express my thoughts. If you do not like something just tell me. I believe this is what builds a strong relationship. I also like to laugh a lot and I see life as a comedy. Life is short and we must enjoy every moment of it. I want to grow more as a person and become much more stronger. If you are looking for something serious I am the one. I'm currently Single, and I'm not sure whether or not I want children. I'm currently employed.

I have a passing interest in politics. and I have no tattoos and no piercings. I expect the same from my mate. Don't Smoke and Don't do drugs. I don't smoke and I don't drink and I don't do drugs.

Either way, you learn a lot about me on So what are you waiting for?

~ Thank You For Visiting My Profile ~

To contact mj3100 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Female.
You must be between age 25 and 40.
You must be located in United States.
You must be located in Ohio.
You must have a profile picture.
Your email address must have validated by FishMeetFish.
You must not be looking for Online Companion.
You must not be Married.
You must not drink regularly.
You must not smoke occasionally.
You must not smoke often.
You must not do drug socially.
You must not do drug often.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment mj3100:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.