True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2010 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


mlarry041 Profile: Looking for a Queen For My Entire Life
View Comments

Age & Gender: 45 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type: Muscular
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Gray Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Location: Los Angeles, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message mlarry041 Now! Instant Message mlarry041 Now! Add mlarry041 to Your Favorites Send mlarry041 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Petro-chemical Engineer
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i am looking for a woman who likes affection and cuddling up on a couch to watch a movie or listen to music
i am looking for someone who would enjoy simple things like me cooking a nice dinner
moon watching and looking at fireworks. someone who likes good conversation
and yet feel comfortable together just not having to say anything at all. i want an affectionate
sweet and down to earth woman...am looking for companionship
long term relationship and a good and committed relationship.. i love to laugh
talk. i also enjoy social functions as well as stay at home times where i can relax and watch a movie maybe cook a little meal and just chill out in front of the fireplace. i am a romantic
yeah sounds like a line but its true.


About Me
I am genuinely seeking a serious loving relationship that may possibly even lead to marriage with a loving, romantic and affectionate woman who is willing to love and be loved and will spoil and pamper me as much as I will ,my interests include most sports,movies,music,travelling,romantic night outs, candlelit dinners, walks along the beach,reading,socializing with friends, meeting new people,camping,weekends away, out door activities,nature,photography and quiet nights at home watching a movie with the lady of my dreams.I also enjoy kissing, cuddling and sensual massages.

I am a believer in always giving more than you take, and that life is too short to spend fighting without resolving the problem.I don't like to play games by telling people things I am not, I have found that in life lies make more trouble and hurt than the truth ever can so I would rather be upfront at all times. Love to travel, enjoy road trips on smooth roads I really don't care for drama in my life as I feel that the less drama the more time I have to be happy. I don't know what it is about the rain but I love it, strong winds, lightning, I enjoy watching it, to me it refreshes my soul.

Honesty, Moral Support, Loyalty Caring, loving and Commitment those are the things I would cherish in a woman.....I really don't express myself well in writing without being asked some specific questions...I hope you understand...Distance diminishes small loves and increases great ones, as the wind blows out the candle and blows up the bonfire...Never have distance in consideration....the greatest distance lies in the heart... I guess this will tell you somethings about me..If you don't mind you can drop me your contact information so that we can stay in touch

To contact mlarry041 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment mlarry041:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.