True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2020 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


mlaura101 Profile: Live, Love and Laugh with me
View Comments

Age & Gender: 32 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Greenville, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message mlaura101 Now! Instant Message mlaura101 Now! Add mlaura101 to Your Favorites Send mlaura101 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Computer Programmer
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
bowling
dancing and cooking


About Me
I am single and looking for true love and trust in a man, life is never a bed of roses. We all have good and bad side effect of love. Though life has not been fair to me but i believe we all have our reasons about love and life. I have been lied and cheated to and i don't want to be a victim of such anymore

My Perfect First Date
I like a dinner with candles

To contact mlaura101 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment mlaura101:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.