True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2036 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

mmarkmichelle Profile: I m here looking for a good caring lovely man to be with and spent the rest of my life together with..
View Comments

Age & Gender: 30 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Latino with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Mount Dora, Florida, US


Share Link:

Private Message mmarkmichelle Now! Instant Message mmarkmichelle Now! Add mmarkmichelle to Your Favorites Send mmarkmichelle a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Sales/marketing
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and would welcome a man who has them - i would love your children as my own - i would not think of them as stepchildren. i enjoy exercise
going out on the town
old and new
all of which have played a part in who i am not a gold member on here in ture but you can always reach me through instant messaging if you really wish to get to know more about me... am on .....michellegeorge0000
allowed my resiliency to shine through
given me joy
taught me so much
and helped me learn the value of forgiveness
buying and refinishing
.i appreciate all the life lessons i have had thus far - the good and not so good - they have strengthened me
and antiques
taught me to appreciate the people i have been blessed to have around me
on or near the water
i know
but true
church on sunday mornings followed by reading the sunday paper cuddling on the sofa - then watching football or doing something outside
and have a great sense of humor -i
ve even been known to laugh at myself on occasion
really good jazz
walking along the beach
anything in
entertaining at home
spending time alone with that special man
fireplace optional
m not the body builder type - i love seeing new places and experiencing new things. i enjoy fine wine and good food and spending time with family and friends. i enjoy cuddling
and want to stay healthy - i
sensual and romantic. you will never be lacking for affection
ve been told that i
m a great cook.i enjoy cooking very much
and it would be great if you like to cook too
there is something very sensual and intimate about preparing a meal together. i am a fantastic aunt according to my nephews. i love children
m passionate
m bright
energetic your always free in contacting me right here

About Me
I am looking for someone to call my best friend, a soul mate, someone that compliments who I am and I compliment who they are, and possibly, just maybe, down the road?.someone to share my life with. I know that this type of relationship takes time, effort, two committed people, does not happen over night and needs a strong friendship foundation to be built on. My ideal partner MUST be honest. I would prefer to be hurt by someone that is upfront and honest for the right reasons, than someone who lies and hurts you for the wrong reasons. You are confident, outgoing, fun, have a sense of humor, keep life interesting, successful, independent, smart, motivated, kind, loving, affectionate and emotionally expressive in all the ways Hallmark would expect.....

To contact mmarkmichelle you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment mmarkmichelle:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.