True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2023 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


mmpeanut Profile: where is my soul mate ? r u out there !
View Comments

Age & Gender: 40 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Asian with Black Hair Color / Gray Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Pala, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message mmpeanut Now! Instant Message mmpeanut Now! Add mmpeanut to Your Favorites Send mmpeanut a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Contractor
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
caring
comedy clubs
comfortable going out
honest
movies
no games
plays
to dinner
understanding


About Me
First and foremost I am single(yes,i lives with room mate when i was in state ). I think cheating should be a capitol offense. (hint: I hate cheaters), I think that a relationship is sacred and should be treated as such. I don't think the dating aspect of a relationship ever needs to end (There's 168 hrs in a week, a few of them need to bet set aside for each other). There's no reason for the passion to die. I'm a career (I volunteer also) . Anything you want to know feel free to ask. Hope to hear from you

To contact mmpeanut you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment mmpeanut:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.