True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2025 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


mmundy48 Profile: searching for life partner!!!
View Comments

Age & Gender: 35 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity:
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message mmundy48 Now! Instant Message mmundy48 Now! Add mmundy48 to Your Favorites Send mmundy48 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

just me in the pool
good looking

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Sales And Marketing
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status:
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
honest and kind at heart..anyone here
loving
searching for my soul-mate
someone that is willing to stand by me in good and in bad ties no matter the weather...a caring
trustworthy
understanding


About Me
  I am originally from Italy, and was raised with true Southern values and upbringing to be a Gentlewoman at all times (or at least most of the time). I have lived in the same home in Weston for the past 20 years, back when it was just a small, quiet suburb of Ft. Lauderdale. I have been divorced for several years and have had only a couple of relationships since that time; and currently live alone. The things that I am most interested in or passionate about are: Great food; Good Wine; Travel; Common Courtesy; PETA and Pets, especially Dogs; Health; Intelligence and Common sense; BBQ; Belgian Beers; Coke, not Pepsi; Bud, not Miller; Tofu Burgers and a Vegan diet; Jack Bauer; Absolute Pepper and Van Gogh Martinis; Ballroom and Break Dancing; Beaches; Sun; Sports... especially Miami Heat Basketball and Marlins Baseball; Cruising; Golf; Comfortable Beds and blackout windows in the bedroom; Stiletto Heels; Facial Tattoos; Walking Dead & other AMC shows;Sausage, Gravy and Biscuits and anything Southern; Black Tar Heroin; Middle Eastern food; Well-behaved and respectful children; Obama Care; People living and visiting in South Florida who cannot drive; Dressing Nicely when in public(No Affliction or Hardy T-Shirts); Amish Lifestyle; Our Armed Forces; Border Control; Cuban Cigars; Islands; Fast Cars; Gay Bars; Being Outdoors; Great Resorts; Love of 80's Music and Hatred of current Rap Music. Of course, there were five or six of the above items that are a joke, just to see if you were reading. I am looking for an attractive, energetic and classy man who knows how to enjoy life, likes to travel, enjoys the outdoors, isn't afraid to get a tan or live a little on the edge; and does not mind splitting a good bottle of red wine (or two) or throwing down a shot when out on the town and staying out late. Someone who is witty, intelligent, can dress up or down, loves to laugh and does not have the radio or CD on Beyonce, Jay Z or any rap music all day long. I enjoy the company of a man who prefers to be treated like a man should be; with no drama or continuing life crisis every week. Someone who is a good communicator and not afraid to talk about their true feelings and desires. It would be nice if that special person were able to take a few weeks off, or long weekends, during the year as my schedule is very flexible at various times, and I like to get away from the beautiful, but sometimes maddening, South Florida area whenever I can. I do love animals, especially dogs, and have had my friends and ex's use me as a boarding service for their dogs for weeks at a time. I have lived alone for several years; and am not a serial dater; having dated very few women over the past 10 years since being divorced. I feel, act and live much younger than my age and most of my friends from over the 20 years I have spent in Weston (they are all married). I'm not into
hard drugs or an alcohol abuser (although I do not judge); but do enjoy the occasional Martini, Beer or glass of Red; and I do not imbibe during the daytime ....except for Sunday Brunch and while on vacation. While I have a wide range on the age for search purposes, I have no age preference for a match, as you are only as young or old as you feel or act. Good luck on your search

To contact mmundy48 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment mmundy48:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.