True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2028 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

mola4real Profile: r_a4real
View Comments

Age & Gender: 31 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: African American with Black Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Houston, Texas, US


Share Link:

Private Message mola4real Now! Instant Message mola4real Now! Add mola4real to Your Favorites Send mola4real a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Selas Girl
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
any good man out there

About Me
My name is mola am a mix race half British and half Ghanaian living in Ghnan.Am loving and fun woman who is looking for love. I guess life can be so complicated sometimes but when you have someone to learn on or talk too, nothing else will matter. I am looking for an honest man to share love and life, explore it and envy it.I am not into serial dating! I am looking for a long-term relationship, hopefully leading to marriage one day."There are many things that are essential to arriving at true peace of mind, and one of the most important is faith, which cannot be acquired without true peace of mind, and one of the most important is faith, which cannot be acquired without prayer.

To contact mola4real you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment mola4real:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.