True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2020 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


morgan01 Profile: My Dreams is finding the right woman,Who will love me care for me and i will do the same thing for her
View Comments

Age & Gender: 40 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: Hamburg, Hamburg, DE


dating

Share Link:


Private Message morgan01 Now! Instant Message morgan01 Now! Add morgan01 to Your Favorites Send morgan01 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Army
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
care for me
finding the right woman
love me


About Me
Growing wiser everyday, some things just never change, and so I still remain down to earth, genuine, spiritual, quiet-natured (but will speak up when needed!), humble, in heart, loving, kind, intelligent, passionate, adventurous with a very positive outlook on life. Blessed with good genes, as well as taking care of myself and young at heart,I very often find more value in being attractive inside. I enjoy taking care of family, creating and maintaining home first, which I believe is the most important thing a man can do. I love my job as an army.

To contact morgan01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment morgan01:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.