True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2026 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

motherof1 Profile: life without love is incomplete
View Comments

Age & Gender: 30 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Anglican
Ethnicity: African American with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Houston, Texas, US


Share Link:

Private Message motherof1 Now! Instant Message motherof1 Now! Add motherof1 to Your Favorites Send motherof1 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a:
My Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
My Profession: Arts
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags

About Me
am down to earth,love the a single mum.i have a son....mathew....lives with me..i lost my husband some years back in a motor accident..Am an artist i draw and paint for private a loyal,sincere,caring,loving and understanding woman.I Know no on is perfect...But am ready to love again..And give it a try..Love to meet a man sincere and caring man who is understanding full of life..And ready to love as well...A man who loves nature and appreciate the gift of life..a man who does not cheat or play games ready to settle down with him...if find him on here....

To contact motherof1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Post Your Public Comments to motherof1:
View Profile of pramot

2012-07-08 09:36 AM EDT

i want to be your friends.
View More Comments

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.