True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

mr_glyn Profile: looking for my missing rib......
View Comments

Age & Gender: 46 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Muscular
Religion: Christian - Anglican
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern with Gray Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Tempe, Arizona, US


Share Link:

Private Message mr_glyn Now! Instant Message mr_glyn Now! Add mr_glyn to Your Favorites Send mr_glyn a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Engineer
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
...but over all i am meeting people most likely i would never bump into. music is i think the way to my soul. you can normally tell what mood i am in by what i listen to. happy
and share my pains with
etc. my ipod has about everything. your mind is the place where all progress begins...and ends. to discover a weakness is the beginning of strength.
i am more verbal and visual and no spell check come on
i do enjoy the physical part of love so we need to have a spark... someone that likes adventure some of the times but enjoys being home. someone i can love and will love me back. also this dating site is killing me with all the typing i have to if y
laugh and cry
looking for a companion
me having to type see above
someone i can count on to be honest and loyal. that i can enjoy the simple deeds of life with.some one that is beautiful and pure inside with real love
someone to have fun

About Me
I am independent man who has my own busy life, I am a man of substance and presence, wise, open and kind, family is important to me, I am grounded and fun loving even though i had lost my wife and both parents when i was young. I have the ability to create around me the life and the things that I want and the things in life we would want togetherā?¦ I want to continuously grow as a person with a strong woman by my side to grow with in my lifeā?¦I would be happiest with an intelligent, sexy, educated, romantic, attractive woman whom I can respect, admire, and adoreā?¦ Intelligence with the ability to really have a conversation about something of substance is non-negotiableā?¦ dancing with, make me laugh, tell me the truth and I can make me feel like a real Queen and my Princess!!

To contact mr_glyn you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment mr_glyn:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.