True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2013 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


mr_jones42 Profile: I WANT TO MEET HER
View Comments

Age & Gender: 44 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Dallas, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message mr_jones42 Now! Instant Message mr_jones42 Now! Add mr_jones42 to Your Favorites Send mr_jones42 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Computer Engineering
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
chatting
cuddling in the couch
doing my job
holding hands
reading
soccer
taking a walk
video games


About Me
I am Alan by name, a simple man who is very honest and have a great sense of humor, thats what people say about me. I like to do most of the outdoors.....the simple things of life.

To contact mr_jones42 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Post Your Public Comments to mr_jones42:
View Profile of angelbaby

2012-09-24 03:40 AM EDT

hello
View More Comments


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.