True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2019 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


mrromances Profile: Looking for a Friend and Lover
View Comments

Age & Gender: 46 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Jewish
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Green Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Location: State College, Pennsylvania, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message mrromances Now! Instant Message mrromances Now! Add mrromances to Your Favorites Send mrromances a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Computer Repair
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
educated
music
photography
computers
smart
employed
successful


About Me
I'm creative, intelligent and successful and like to think I have a good sense of humor. I'm also a father and adore my children and I consider myself to be a devoted family man. There's nothing more wonderful than spending quality time with my kids and I'd really love to have more with the right woman.

My Perfect First Date
I am a simple man, so for me a dinner and a movie is always a good start

To contact mrromances you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Post Your Public Comments to mrromances:
View Profile of michellejennifer

2012-03-22 07:19 PM EDT

Hi friend how are you
View More Comments


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.