True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2021 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


mrtom Profile: i am looking for true love here
View Comments

Age & Gender: 47 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 3" (191 cm)
Body Type:
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Other with Brown Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Ada, Ohio, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message mrtom Now! Instant Message mrtom Now! Add mrtom to Your Favorites Send mrtom a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Associates Degree
My Profession: I Am Into Supply Business
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i really like to fine that special someone to spend the rest of my life with and grow old with. when i
m with that someone special i give 110
to them and i will never cheat. i can
t stand a cheater i feel if your not happy with the person your with before you think about anything like that you should tell them that your not happy and end it out of respect for both of you. i do have a big heart and i
m very romantic i am a very nice guy
too nice sometimes and that comes back and bites me. i like to spend a lot of time with that special someone and enjoy all that we can get out of life and go all over and do everything. i don
t ask for much i enjoy the small things in life. just want someone honest
trustful
considerate and sense of humor is good. and someone open minded and who would want to try new things and go to new places. a woman who knows what she wants and enjoys life. someone who likes to have fun and wants to be with somebody who knows how to treat
rude
inconsiderate or into drugs.


About Me
Well about me,im a single father of one son whom i love very much..he all live here with me during the weekends since i work from home through the week at the present time and they keep me on my toes...I've been a single man for sometime now and im still getting used to the life but i think wanna something better....I'm very easy to get along with open minded and down to earth . I do enjoy life and want to get the most out of it, life is too short. I enjoy anything out doors basically, anything fun or relaxing is good. ..I am ..like any normal guy,I love the company of my few friends, I love to take my dog and son down to the road..There about the only ones who can put a smile on my face at this time in my life..I like to hang out with friends at the local tavern shooting pool and shooting the bull also..There's much more to me so if want to know more about me then you'll have to get to know me better..Im just an normal guy with a big heart who wants to share his life with someone special..

To contact mrtom you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment mrtom:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.