True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


mschanayfish Profile: Searching for a better half to spend the rest of my life with
View Comments

Age & Gender: 32 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Gray Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Location: Essex, England, GB


dating

Share Link:


Private Message mschanayfish Now! Instant Message mschanayfish Now! Add mschanayfish to Your Favorites Send mschanayfish a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Associates Degree
My Profession: Military
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
caring
find out more.
generous
god fearing
i
kind
m sensitive
maintainable
not too expensive
open-minded
sincere


About Me
Hi every lovely person on here. How is it going ? This seem the most difficult part for me,maybe cos' I'm new to all this. I'm comfortable with myself, and I'm not a finished product - I doubt I ever will be.I'm moving towards my professional goals, and I'm grateful for a great job and an awesome opportunity.I'm a fun loving person,easy going,caring,honest,straight forward type,opinionated,a think tank,God fearing,and I'm habitually and carefully neat and clean...It's cleanliness they said is next to Godliness.I see everyday as an opportunity to take a step ahead of yesterday..I'm outgoing,not the habitual type,I love indoor activities too..Most especially,DIY... I am a unique and energetic individual. My heart is warm. I have passion for life and compassion for people. I am a fairly simple person, definitely not high maintenance.I love life and have learned many lessons in mine.I try to wake up everyday with a sunny disposition, thinking positive and share quiet moments with God each day. I grew up knowing its best
to "do onto others as you would want done to you." I do live life by that golden rule. I love helping others, giving is my nature and handling life's ups and downs to the best of my ability has made me a stronger person over the years..Someone as well once told me I will always make the best result out of every situation I find myself.Honestly,I believe this! I have passion for pets,such as dogs,fishes,cats,rabbits,squirrels, and couple of others,I love to take a long walk,play tennis,swimming,traveling,sun bathing,love to read,watch movies and listen to the international news whenever it's on,I hate to miss the breaking news..Go to the cinema when the chance permits too...romantic person who has not yet given up the dream to find the right soul mate in life. I could write that I'm sensitive, kind, generous, open-minded..Only serious minded person should get in touch,just one..Love tennis,cooking,shopping,go to the cinema when chance permits.

My Perfect First Date
Have a nice chat over a couple of cup of coffee..

To contact mschanayfish you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be between age 34 and 60.
You must be located in Germany.
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment mschanayfish:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.