True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


mumlove11 Profile: dream love
View Comments

Age & Gender: 32 Year Old Woman
Height: 4' 3" (130 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Anglican
Ethnicity: Native American with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Alabama, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message mumlove11 Now! Instant Message mumlove11 Now! Add mumlove11 to Your Favorites Send mumlove11 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Compurter Enginer
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
well am single mum with one daughter looking for one that truest mind that can take care


About Me
I am an American,My dad is from California in Venice and half italian while my mum is from Italian...I was born in California in Venice but when i was 4 years old my mum took me to Italy where she works and that is where is school,So if you see any mistake in my English please don't complain because spent 17years in Italy before my mum took me back to California when she retired from her work.

To contact mumlove11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment mumlove11:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.