True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2021 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

mumuna Profile: am looking for a soul mate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 35 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Other
Ethnicity: African American with Black Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: New York, New York, US


Share Link:

Private Message mumuna Now! Instant Message mumuna Now! Add mumuna to Your Favorites Send mumuna a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Student
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
favorite food - sushi. could eat it almost everyday. favorite tv on dvd - west wing. music - i like a little of everything. especially discovering new stuff. make me a
mixed tape
and call me happy. generally music off the general path
undergroung sounds
loud music
soul shak
most all music has good music
if you
re willing to listen. i love to hear new sounds
artist. news
crime drama
ocassional comedy
open i enjoy seafood
pizza and pasta dishes. i find history international channel very interesting and informative. i still enjoy watching cartoons. i enjoy a wide variety of music. i enjoy watching everybody loves raymond
the highlander
etc. i have wide for movies
1 of my favorite this past year was
no country for old men
...very gritty
held my interest. music...everything from older country like johnny cash to something new like lucinda williams. food-high quality.

About Me
am 35 years Old ,I am Single, blue eyes, 5' 7", 141 lbs.,Long Hair and a healthy Lady. I am self-sufficient, Beautiful, happy, secure, self-confident, psychologically aware, emotionally. I am a Hard working lady and very freindly.i have no Kids and Never Married.My late Father passaway when i was Only 18 years Old well I will say my Father was the Best man i have ever Loved he is so caring,loving,Godfearing,respectful and responsible father but i trusted and Believe in God and I know God is Doing is Things In his Own way.Just to let you know I'm looking for a man that is honest, trusting, loving, kind, caring and faithfulness, because that's the best qualities in a relationship. Its have being a little over seven years since I have dated anyone. With all honesty, I am looking for a very serious long term relationship without any head games. I'm from ghana..west africa, and I know how to treat a real man that is not into playing head games. I have to with all honesty I'm not into playing games. I am very honest, loyal, faithful, trusting, kind, caring, loving and fun adventure, with a compassionate and generous nature. Some time I have a wild adventurous side of me, I definitely have morals and integrity but some time its guide my behavior in some ways or another. II don't play games with a person heart or their feelings or emotions. I am very ambitious and intelligent woman. I also have a wonderful attitude about life.

To contact mumuna you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment mumuna:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.