True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2013 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


mydreamcometrue Profile: I want to date a woman who I would be proud to have stand beside me. Proud of who she is, proud of what she does
View Comments

Age & Gender: 43 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Location: Croton, Ohio, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message mydreamcometrue Now! Instant Message mydreamcometrue Now! Add mydreamcometrue to Your Favorites Send mydreamcometrue a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Other Relationship
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Building Contractor
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
sense of humor
responsible fun


About Me
I am an out-going, dynamic, and intelligent man. I love nature, the ocean, the beach, the mountains, and wildlife. I live to make my dreams come true. I eat very healthy. Also, I love to run, do aeorbics, and light weightlifting. I love the endorphin high from exercise. I am on the internet to make friends and meet a fabulous woman. I want to meet a wonderful woman who would be my best friend and lover. I am open to love and romance. I love good witty conversation and I desire to travel and see many places. I love beautiful clothing and nice restaurants. I also like staying at home, snuggling, renting movies, playing games, reading, and writing. I have a great sense of humor, love to play and joke around; and yet I am very serious about things that I value. Also, I am an extremely passionate man and person. I want to feel incredible with someone and I want to make them feel incredible with me too. This world is a wonderful place with so much to see and do. I am looking forward to sharing my life with a special woman one day soon to explore this great world with! I now Live in Ohio and I have a good job. However, I miss the ocean very much. I would love to live by the water one day again. Thanks! My ideal match would definitely be one of a kind. She would be incredible in every sense of the word. She would be smart, successful, athletic, outgoing, funny, witty, educated, playful, serious, sexy, sensuous, fun, independent, and passionate about life. Family and romance would be important to her. I want a woman who values honesty and trust in her life. I desire love and fun! I want to date a woman who I would be proud to have stand beside me. Proud of who she is, proud of what she does, what she believes in, and what she cares about. I would like to be with a woman who takes pride in herself, her body, her family, her love, her career, and her very life. I need to be with a woman who is strong, knows what she wants, is an action taker, and who openly communicates to me through his words backed by action. I want to be with a woman with whom i feel safe and with whom I can trust. I want to be with a woman who treats me very special, because that is how I will treat her too. I will be able to be myself completely with her and she will love it. We will love and protect each other. We will help each other to make our individual dreams come true, and creating and living more dreams together! Thanks

To contact mydreamcometrue you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment mydreamcometrue:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.