True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2019 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

myfish06 Profile: looking for love
View Comments

Age & Gender: 53 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Non-Religious
Ethnicity: Hispanic with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Addison, Texas, US


Share Link:

Private Message myfish06 Now! Instant Message myfish06 Now! Add myfish06 to Your Favorites Send myfish06 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? My Kids Are Over 18

My Interest Keywords / Tags
enjoy coffee and conversation
museums and art
music and concerts
exploring new areas
performing arts
political interests
wine tasting. also enjoy mountain or beach sunsets
reading the sunday new york times and listening to the sunday talk shows
liberal politics
walking in rock creek park and on the tow path
hanging out with friends
fall weather
witty conversation
modern dance
the rush of physical motion
and of mental gymnastics
all types of music
except country
the theater
and art museums. avid reader.

About Me
Accomplished, semi-retired, social activist with many endearing attributes; ready for a great relationship with a grown-up. I??m handy around the house. Cooking, growing flowers, and puttering in my small flower gardening are some of my hobbies. In relationships, I am reliable, intense, kind, and intelligent, although I have been known to occasionally dither. Also pensive, young of heart, generous, appreciative of the blessings of life. I??m sensitive, fun loving, romantic, tactile, and a good and loyal friend. My curiosity is insatiable, as is my excitement about the future, value commitment and passion. I can be too serious at times; sometimes need down time to recharge.
Seeking that special someone to engage with as I transition into the autumn of my life. I am drawn to strong women. I'm looking for someone who gets under my skin -- a fellow student and sensei (teacher), someone who challenges my mind, body, soul, and spirit. I value someone who knows herself and is comfortable with emotional intimacy. She should be kind, accomplished, intellectually honest, self-aware, affectionate, possessed with liberal or moderate thought, and tolerant of others, including me when my spirit eludes me. She should also be engaging, intelligent, mature, financially secure, intuitive, a good listener with a ready smile, independent, and secure in her skin. She??ll exhibit a quiet confidence, has an introspective nature with a capacity to be alone and simultaneously enjoy my company. Most important, she must share my passion for social justice , like cuddling/hugs, and long slow kisses.

My Perfect First Date
If any of this clicks with you, be brave and stout of heart and get in touch with me! The worst that could happen is that we would end up being friends.

To contact myfish06 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be between age 45 and 60.
You must have a profile picture.
Your email address must have validated by FishMeetFish.
You must not be looking for Hang Out Relationship.
You must not be looking for Intimate Encounter.
You must not be looking for Other Relation.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment myfish06:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.