True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2025 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

myheartseekyou Profile: seekihng for my last love
View Comments

Age & Gender: 58 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Los Angeles, California, US


Share Link:

Private Message myheartseekyou Now! Instant Message myheartseekyou Now! Add myheartseekyou to Your Favorites Send myheartseekyou a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Geologist
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? My Kids Are Over 18

My Interest Keywords / Tags
m looking for a soul mate who is loveable
freely expresses her feelings
one who doesn
t complain
live is a blessing. someone to share life and eternity with.someone we make a habit of taking a stroll after dinner every evening
toss a coin in a fountain and make a wish together
a woman kiss every square inch of her body s-l-o-w-l-y
could you be her
but for the right person am sure we ill never regret anything. to me honesty is the most important thing .i want a women that really cherish true love and understanding person who likes to have fun and live the moment we are in. i know your out there so
kindly write me thanks could you be her
behind every succesful man their is always a good woman .... well i wish mine to be by my side maybe you
hand and hand. not jealousy
controlling. sure to steal your heart .i
m a kind person very sensitive i
ve been to kind in to people around me
kindly write me thanks

About Me
Good day thanks for stopping by at my profile.Can you be honest ? Can you complement, not complicate? I enjoy life to the fullest, try to have fun no matter what I'm doing. Always looking at the bright side Summer I spend a lot of time on the water. Love camp fires, games, bowling , darts, pool, I enjoy travel, photography, movies, beach, picnicks, theater, golf, horseback riding, and good conversation love to laugh,I cook,clean,do laundry i 'm a real man and looking for a real woman and any thing out doors. NASCAR watching and going to the races, concerts, street fairs, . Week end get always, by boat or van .. gas and gone... with no real distanation. Exploring... I'm a very nice guy, I'm kind, thoughtful, considerate, easy going, enjoy helping others be happy, never get angry, I take everything in stride and easy going ,hard to anger, kind, honest, giving and polite, LOYAL.and always give thanks i am Someone you can count on!!. I enjoy showing my affection for my woman . Flowers for no reason ( just for the smile from her )Opening doors, holding a chair, helping with her coat go to the market with her,warm her bath towel in the dryer for her,spread rose petals all over the bedroom.Shower together by candlelight. , wake prepare the morning coffee for her before getting out of bed,Fix a hot cup of Raspberry Chocolate, cuddle in a warm afghan and watch an affair,tell her much i honestly feel for her,it works everytime, to Remember. give her morning kissing ,and more other things to spoil the sunset together, suprise her everyday,like bringing home one small, unexpected gift each week,Surprise her with a crystal vase full of flowers,put a new piece of jewelry in her jewelry box and wait for her to notice it, Yes I have a job,i am self employed contractor, .What I do not have, is a special woman to enjoy life with.

My Perfect First Date
talk about each other, and things naturally

To contact myheartseekyou you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment myheartseekyou:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.