True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


mytruelvu1 Profile: true love
View Comments

Age & Gender: 28 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Belen, New Mexico, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message mytruelvu1 Now! Instant Message mytruelvu1 Now! Add mytruelvu1 to Your Favorites Send mytruelvu1 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: High School
My Profession: Sales
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i love to bowl
just cruise on a beautiful sunny day i love the water and one day hope to be blessed to have a home on the water.i love to cook and play video games with my mother and sometimes we swim at the pool in the evening.
play cards
t done it in years and shoot pool
though i haven


About Me
I'd like to meet someone that will be more than just an intimate encounter but someone to take control of my soul,someone who is open minded,creative, adventurous and spontaneous. Someone who is gentle,romantic, playful and confident...I don't really care if he drinks or smoke. I'd like to meet someone whom i can trust and be honest with me..I want to meet a man that is understanding & a very hardworking man. I'd like to meet that special man to capture my heart and knows how to handle it with care,one who will cherish me and be willing to share life's greatest joys together. Someone who's willing to spoil, pamper me,willing to grow with me & love me unconditionally, someone I can trust without a doubt and he trust me too.I am a very simply, down to earth person and I like's the outdoor activities, Love cooking...cooking is one of my hobby.. I like to spend time with that special man...I like all kinds of music, I love dancing especially dancing slow music with that special man...I like to go fishing, i like to watch movie, watch sport on the Tv..play video game sometime..I like to hold hands expressing feelings to that special man, I am a very caring,loving, passionate, gentle girl with a good sense of humor..My perfect first that would be?my ideal first date would be.. Maybe I would say dinner and a movie you know, exchange feelings and see where it can lead us to

To contact mytruelvu1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment mytruelvu1:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.